Sunday, 9 November 2008

POPCAST # 5 - WeePOP! records

It's been a while since the last popcast, but they're back now with a special on weePOP! records, which is a small diy label I'm involved with, and that I love so much!

The tracklist is:

Roadside Poppies - Just Another Love Song
Bugs eat books - Killers From The Start
Little My - Heavy Heart
Desmond Reed - Neat
Tinyfolk - Really really blue: a tale of unrequited (perhaps) romance and lizardry
Bunnygrunt - 1000% not creepy
Sunny Intervals - Let the city run away with us
The Just Joans - Bellshill station
Allo, Darlin' - Emily
The Motifs - Matches
One happy island - Anita
Jacob Borshard - Nine cocktails (before we set sail)
Little My - Ruining Things Like Everything
Wonder for all - Can't say it
Mexican kids at home - Start a one man band!
Summer Cats - Passion Pop
One Happy Island - Temporary tattoo
The Just Joans - Hey boy... you're oh so sensitive
Let's Whisper - Hey sunshine
The Lorimer sound - Through the Park
Megamoog - Eleanor
Kuma - Hello, my name is Kuma

You can download the file here.

Hope you enjoy it!


Tom said...

Super stuff Camila! I will stick this on the i-pod ASAP!

lostinsushi said...

looking forward to listen to it ;)

alfie said...

¡Excellent Blog!


Ily said...

Wow, weepop is good, isn't it?